Sonar | en

Sonar Pocket (「ソナーポケット」 Sonā Pokketto) are a Japanese pop band originating from Nagoya who performed the opening theme for Digimon Xros Wars entitled "Never Give Up!" 「ネバギバ!」. Members: * ko-dai(コーダイ、10月6日 - 186cm)MC * eyeron(アイロン、11月3日 - 160cm)MC(作詞) * matty(マティ、11月11日 )DJ(作曲) They have so far 7 singles & 1 album. .
There are five bands called Sonar: an ambiental psychedelic rock band from Hungary, a Belgian industrial act, a Swiss minimalist progressive rock act, an italian house/trance act and Polish indie pop act.. about the Belgian one: During the last ten years sonar has become one of the most well-known and appreciated rhythmic-industrial projects. Countless releases and high-energetic live performances assured their top position in this genre. For those unfamiliar, Sonar's sound can be described as synthesized outbursts, strategically placed samples and droning bass pulses, corseted in strict driving beats and minimalistic sequences. Presently the sonar line-up consists of dirk ivens...
JAZZANOVA's Sonar Kollektiv label celebrated its 10th anniversary in 2007. They took the occasion to form the Sonar Kollektiv Orchester - a super-group made up of label artists and friends. This fifteen musician strong ensemble is almost a big band and so truly earns the name “Orchester” (Orchestra). The complete instrumentation is 3 vocals, 4 strings, 3 horns and a full rhythm section. The orchestra is led by the extremely capable VOLKER MEITZ who has worked with JAZZANOVA, CLARA HILL, PAT APPLETON (singer of DEPHAZZ), PHONIQUE, Patrick Majer (producer of WIR SIND HELDEN and ROSENSTOLZ) amongst many others. .
Real Name: Frank de Groodt Aliases: Fastgraph, Frank De Groodt, Operator, The Optic Crux, The Pieces Of A Pensive State Of Mind Variations: Sonar Base | Sonar Bass .
Found 189 songs, duration: 21:54:38
Sonar System
Сонардын шул янгыр
Bon Voyage
Monsoon (Original Mix)
Esrarı Bilmezdim (Deep Turkish Web Anthem)
Sonar System
Flight To Shambala
All Again (Envotion Remix)
Flight To Shambala
SkyTop (Original Mix)
Esta Noche Soñare Que Me Abrazas
Sonaris (feat. Kerry Reece)
Touch Me (Andeus Remix) [feat. Margauxt]
Guest List (Original Mix)
Flight to Shambala
Umba (Original Mix)
Monsoon (Unterberg Radio Edit)
Monsoon (2018 SkyTop Edit)