Noisia Icicle | en

The Icicles recorded their debut EP Pure Sugar at Kingsize Studios in Chicago with Dave Trumfio (OK Go, Billy Bragg, Wilco) at the helm. Six songs were recorded, mixed and mastered over the course of a weekend in October 2001, and the resulting EP was released in March 2002. 2003 saw some personnel changes in The Icicles’ line-up. Emily replaced original bassist Daniel. After a short period as an official “girl group,” drummer and founding member Korrie Sue left and Greg took over. For their debut full length, The Icicles recorded at Gary Olson's Marlborough Farms in Brooklyn during February...
Bicicletas es una banda de Buenos Aires, Argentina que está formada por Julio César Crivelli en voz y guitarra, Agustín Pardo en bajo, Mariano Repetto en batería, Ignacio Valdez en sintetizadores, rhodes, moogs, guitarras y programaciones, y Federico Wiske en guitarras y coros. La banda, nacida en el año 2001, editó su primer EP "Deslízate naranja" en abril de 2003. En marzo de 2005 lanzó "Discover", que contiene versiones de Rolling Stones, Miss Kittin, Chemical Brothers y Duran Duran, entre otros. Por último, en noviembre de 2005 aparece "Ojos", que se adelanta al actual larga duración con la inclusión del...
So what's the deal with Ronei Jorge e os Ladrões de Bicicleta (Ronei Jorge and The Bicycle Thieves), anyway? Some say it's MPB (Brazilian Popular Music), whereas others refer to them as folk rockers. Ronei Jorge e os Ladrões... is one of Bizz magazine Awards' nominees for breakthrough artist, and has been awarded best band and best album at the Prêmio Rock Independente Bahia 2006. .
The Icicle Works is an alternative rock band which formed in Liverpool, England in 1980. The band's original lineup consisted of Ian McNabb (vocals, guitar), Chris Layhe (bass, percussion) and Chris Sharrock (drums). Layhe and Sharrock left the band in 1988, but McNabb continued the band with replacement members until 1990. McNabb reformed the band with different replacement members in 2006, but this incarnation lasted only until 2008. In 2011, McNabb reformed the band once more for a tour celebrating the band's 30th anniversary. Since leaving the band, Chris Sharrock became the drummer for numerous bands, including The La's, World...
Found 63 songs, duration: 08:47:13
Machine Gun
Machine Gun (Icicle Remix)
Driftwood (feat. Noisia)
Machine Gun (Icicle Remix)
Machine Gun
Floating Zero
Spartan [Noisia rmx]
Spartan (Noisia Rmx)
Nowhere [Dub]
Noisia Radio S02E31 (Icicle Guest Mix)
Spartan (Noisia Remix)
Driftwood (feat. Noisia) (2009)
Spartan [Noisia Mix]
Icicle - Nowhere
Spartan (Noisia Remix)
Driftwood (cut)
Nowhere (Mixed by Noisia)
Floating Zero [Icicle Mix]
Falling funk (Abiotic mashup) (cut)
Nowhere (Dub) [Fabriclive 40]
Spartan (Noisia Remix) [320]
Quarters (Ft Noisia & Icicle)
Floating zero (icicle remix) (cut)
Driftwood (feat Noisia) [Metalheadz 2010]
Quarters (Club Mix)
Driftwood (Feat. Noisia)
Quarters (feat. Noisia & Icicle) [Critical]
Noisia Radio #S02E31 [29 Jul 2016]
Quarters (feat. Noisia & Icicle)
Quarters ft. Noisia & Icicle
Spartan (Noisia remix) [DUB]
Floating Zero (Icicle Remix) - Invisible 004
Quarters (Feat. Icicle & Noisia)
Driftwood (Feat. Noisia)
Spartan (Noisia Remix)
Driftwood (feat. Noisia) <Shogun Audio>
Noisia Radio S02E31 (Icicle Guest Mix)